lynette hill

Lynette Hill

BNatMed

lynette@myremedy.co.nz

Clinical Director

Homeopath, Naturopath, Hemaview Darkfield Microscopist

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Kohei Iguchi

BNatMed, BSc

kohei@myremedy.co.nz

Naturopath

EECP Technician Specialising in Skin Conditions Hemaview Darkfield Microscopist.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

stefanie schafer

Stefanie Schaefer

dip.Hom

stefanie@myremedy.co.nz

Clinical Hypnotherapist

Offers Hypnotherapy programs for weight management, fears, anxieties, bad habits and sleep.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Mike Eyres

Mike Eyres

BNatMed

mike@myremedy.co.nz

Naturopath

Medical Herbalist, Men's Health Advocate

VIEW FULL PROFILE

amy lynn

Amy Lynn

BNatMed

amy@myremedy.co.nz

Naturopath

Herbal Medicalist, Massage, Nutrition Coach and Chef.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

kate fitness homeopath

Kate Fitness

BSC Dip Hom

kate@myremedy.co.nz

Homeopath

Working with any illness and specialising in Mental Health.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

>
×
×

Cart